2019-2020 Board Members


Our Mission: To provide a wholesome, healthy activity for children
                     using the ball field as a classroom to instill discipline,
teamwork, sportsmanship and fair play.


President

Skip Taylor

749-5251

president@deltalittleleague.org


Vice-President

Corey Linn

260-668-6114

corey-linn@hotmail.com


Treasurer, Tee Ball Commissioner

Craig Robbins

744-6644

craig@wallsfurniture.com


Secretary, Major & Rookie Commissioner

David Bratton

717-3299

dcbratton@gmail.com

 

Umpire-In-Chief

Bryon Mercer

716-0177

bryon.mercer@ontariosystems.com


Minor Commissioner

Brent Thomas

744-0246

bthomas@rfemail.com


Fall Ball & Delta Baseball Club Director

Ben Stephenson

729-7181

benjamin.i.stephenson@gmail.com

 

Dave Edwards

730-2756

david.edwards@infarmbureau.com

Daniel Blevins

716-5417

daniblevi@yahoo.com


Curt Howard

748-9693

curt@pawsinc.com


Paul Ashcraft

749-6890

pashcraft@muncieschools.org


Shawn Carmichael

729-0523

shawncarmichael2010@gmail.com


Jon Taylor

748-7690

jonemtaylor@gmail.com


Braxton McCoin

808-0781

braxtonmccoin32@gmail.com


Brad Davis

808-8040

abcdavis11@aol.com


Keith Overholt

716-7923

koverholt0306@gmail.com